@berniesanders Identity Revealed!

in #doxxed7 years ago

I have done thorough research, on the blockchain and elsewhere, and can finally say I've cracked the puzzle. I have discovered the true identity of @berniesanders who has terrorized Steemit ever since day one.

@berniesanders is actully Bernard Sanders, born September 8, 1941, an American politician who has been the junior United States Senator from Vermont since 2007.

@berniesanders is in fact the longest serving independent in U.S. congressional history!

Since his election to the House of Representatives in 1990, he has caucused with the Democratic Party, which has entitled him to congressional committee assignments and at times given Democrats a majority.

Since January 2017, @berniesanders has been Chair of the Senate Democratic Outreach Committee. His campaign against Hillary Clinton for the party's 2016 U.S. presidential nomination raised more money in small, individual contributions than any other in American history, and helped him rise to international recognition, but ultimately came short against Hillary, which is probably why he is now taking his frustrations out on the Steemit community.

He can't flag Hillary or Trump, but he sure can flag innocent minnows on Steemit!

Born Bernard Sanders
September 8, 1941 (age 76)
New York City, New York, U.S.
Political party Independent (1979–2015; 2016[1]–present)
Other political
affiliations Liberty Union (1971–1977)
Democratic (2015–2016)†
Spouse(s) Deborah Shiling Messing (m. 1964; div. 1966)[2]
Jane O'Meara (m. 1988)
Children:
1 son
1 stepson
2 stepdaughters
Relatives: Larry Sanders (brother)
Education: Brooklyn College
University of Chicago (BA)

I have posted this info on the blockchain so that we can all rise up against @berniesanders and end his reign of terror once and for all.

All info is public.

DOXXED!

Sort:  

Wait a sec... Is this content straight from Wikipedia?
I am appalled to see this kind of reprehensible behavior on steemit.com

Edit: Letting this offense slide because of your fantastic detective work exposing the evil berniesanders

I used Wikipedia as a source!

I figured @berniesanders is code for something, so I broke the code. I tried several different things, until finally puttng a space between bernie and sanders, then researched what I found on Google, and there it was! Staring straight at me.

Wikipedia has an entire article on this guy. Shows how Steemit is not the first community he has terrorized.

Good Lord, what a surprise! I thought it was Bernise Anders with a typo! ;))

It make sense!!! It's impossible to have a human being can be so well-rounded and kind and excellent like Senator Sanders, he has got to pent up the evil and find an outlet where he spew all the emotional toxic.. turns out Steem is his choice!

/s

All this time I had a feeling it was him!!!!! I should listen to my intuition more often!

I know right? The truth was right there, the whole time.

That's some impressive detective work there.

Thank you! It sure took a lot of long hours.

I don't suppose you found during your investigation if he's also the son of Harlan Sanders?

The Kentucky Fried Chicken fortune would explain all of the SP.

It's all coming together, isn't it? Good work!

Not to disparage your hard work but it was always obvious to me:)

Hindsight being 20/20, I can definitely see that.

😂😂😂😂
You did put a lot of time into this.
So glad your detective instinct never failed you this time.
🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48