You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know SBI but do you remember Bernie Madoff Ponzi Scheme

in #downvotes5 years ago (edited)

I must leave a comment about what he has stated.

All my downvotes are manual and goes to "sponsors" who are trying to get in the ring new members and increase own ranking in the circle.

"All" his downvotes manual and only going after sponsors ... 😂😂😂 Please, go look at the different threads and you will find people who never sponsored anyone. They received the share because someone somewhere valued their work at wanted to give them something.

New members ... Yeah, I admit. A couple may have received their very first share. As for the rest, the list of people were from the comments they themselves left on his four posts prior to me releasing "Steem N' Roses." Other where from the upvotes these people either left manually or have set to auto upvote someone they trust and follow.

Or they are members of whom I know have SBI shares who have been visiously attacked by this person.

As for the other 60 he left out, they all own shares and the list was given to me by @josephsavage, the discussion can be found within "Steem N' Roses."

My point is that I pulled in close to no new members.

They know how to avoid downvotes but they keep sending STEEM to steembasicincome account, their choice

Sounds like a threat to me.

Now, tristancarax spent 200 STEEM for vote buying and wrote a post about it, c-squared upvoted his post. I don't want to have anything to do with witnesses who are supporting

260 people. Geeze! And more still to come. Guilty as charged.

Oh, my God! Those people that got 1 whole extra share will get a whole whopping 0.003, maybe less - I'm not sure how it calculates. I'm pretty sure it isn't enough to completely destroy his piggy bank. I could be wrong. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65