You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News for SBI Vote Buyers (Sponsors)

in #downvotes5 years ago

Well, I just got a downvotw from this dude because I sponsored a SBI share to a Brazilian curation project... What a weird dude...

Then you wonder what is slowly killing steem and you see dudes like this trying to kill good projects.

Every time i get hope about steem I see weird shit like this.

It's depressing....

Sort:  

It is discouraging. But if all of us stick together, bullies like him have no place to go. He already changed his downvoting procedure since he couldn't keep up with all of us supporting SBI. Bullies should not be rewarded by bending to their will.

Me too.
I'm six years old and he don't stop bullying me.
I give 1 SBI every week in my contest in #gaugan
For 4 weeks he does it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77