You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every vote counts

in #downvotes5 years ago (edited)

I guess the talk is about the account @sigizzang and I am not talking for this account but had been DM'ed before from other Steemians because of it. I think that the owner of the account is not really reading your posts(language barrier). The latest general response about the downvotes can be found here.

https://steemit.com/life/@sigizzang/vxcns

Google translate works like shit, but it does it job.

The first reaction after the downvoting started,

The second reaction, which may be positive from your point of view.

If you want to be a baby and continue retaliating on my account then feel free to, I got plenty of content and can keep posting more often so you can use your free downvotes if you that makes you feel better.

You should not assume, but try to talk to each other. Actions without correct communication calls reactions that may not be productive for anybody.

Sort:  

You're right, I apologize for assuming it's just annoying seeing others get downvoted that are impartial and innocent in this. I talked for a long time with @coldsiksu and explained to him why the downvotes and considering his relationship with the main account I figured they would have informed eachother. We are trying to get a native to bridge the gap and help with communications soon. Thanks for stopping by and the links, will read if there is something I haven't read yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31