You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Downvotes Are Comming

in #downvote5 years ago

If 95% of the post is used by bots, there are no comments and the person used 200-300$ on the post, and I read it and see myself there is no value it brings to Steem, I will feel comfortable with my DV.
If the user uses 200-300$ on a post, gets 100 comments, lots of non bot upvotes, and I think the post is trash, well I won't DV that because it is obv bringing value to Steem. At the end of the day I am an investor, and if you feel the need to blow your post to the top of trending using the inflation pool allocation, then I will use my stake to make sure you are not abusing what really is a glitch in the Steem system atm.

Sort:  

I feel like you will be one of the few that use them responsibly then. The vast majority will likely be retaliatory/personal in nature which will likely make for an even worse user experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76