You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you have killed another account of a very faithful Steemians. His heart is broken.

in #downvote5 years ago

Oh no, I hope @sutlan-aceh doesn't decide to leave and let these guys win. I know that they can be beat, or their downvotes at least. I remember for a while @berniesanders was the downvote king (still love you though bernie, and no, not because I am afraid). Then we had @haejin who was the opposite of bernie and just upvoted himself and/or his cronies to make major STEEM gains.
Now of course we have #newsteem which for me personally hasn't been much different other than the Author/Curator payout difference. In fact, for me the difference has been the community support that I now receive from such greats @xpilar and @sultan-aceh .

I have been here since nearly the beginning of this platform, and have seen some of this craziness. I remember for a while @flipstar (I believe it was bernie) was being 100% downvoted. I helped him with upvotes for a while until the Downvoter got tired and left him alone.

Same here @sultan-aceh .... do not despair, why do think Vitalik Buterin recently mentioned Steem(it). He mentioned it because of the Technology but more importantly the community that uses that technology.

PLEASE PLEASE let us help you and support you @sultan-aceh I KNOW WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

I respect whatever decision you make but ultimately I hope that you choose to fight, and we will be right there alongside you, I promise.

Take care and thank you for all you have done to support STEEM and the #SPUD movement. You have been key to its success!

Your friend, @streetstyle

Sort:  

Thank you @streetstyle for your feedback

Yes, we must manage to ride this off and get @sultan-aceh to continue in Steemit 👍

Hello @xpilar How is Sultan-aceh doing? Hope he decides to stay and fight this through. Please let him know he has my continued support.

Hi @streetstyle

have talked to him for a long time tonight and we hope he will come again.
I should say hello to you, and thank you for your support

Please send my regards to @sultan-aceh , and I so glad to hear that he will remain with us. His support and contributions are highly valued by many here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38