TAKE RISK with my STEEM ACCOUNT-Request to downvote @chetanpadliya

in #downvote6 years ago

@chetanpadliya you have more of Steem power so you downvote my post again Isave my friends and followers.
I'm ready to face anything so i make lot of post against @chetanpadliya Be aware he sucks your reputation value and your vote power.
My page is @sammu he downvoted me again and again.
@chetanpadliya it is the _______ page (fill it which bad word you want)
Please see his earnings of all post it all are above 70SBD he sucks you guys be aware
I request don't upvote me, i really share it for Steemians like me Happy earnings.

Sort:  

Hi sammu. Are you copying content from somewhere? If you copy, someone will down vote you.

No, that blog is mine. But he downvote my every post which get positive votes. Is that is right Please help me my reputation is fall.

I have checked. You have copied 99% of the posts. That is not original. The food ones are all copied. No one can help you but you. You need to change and write your own stuff.

All the photos are softcopied so i repost here, thats it

Even your wording is copied. I read the oatmeal biscuits and it was the same. The first paragraph is identical word for word. Stop posting and asking @chetanpadliya to be down voted and flagged. You are wrong and need to change your way on here.

Yes i'm copied because all words, images, cooking efforts are mine so i copied my blogger post on steemit. Because every sentence is written by me. Every photo is taken by me. How will @chetanpadliya says i'm @cheetah and he gives 100% downvote for my every post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87