DOWNVOTED BY DTUBE

in #downvote5 years ago

I thought dtube was a cool platform better than youtube or anything else, but lately I am getting downvoteds on my posts.
The platform that I really liked hates me and I feel like I am getting bullied on purpose.

I know my channel is nsfw and it's not for everyone, but my videos are tagged as nsfw so if you don't like, you don't even have to look at them.

I don't know exactly how the system works but 1 downvote weights 10 times more than 1 upvote so that my post gets hidden and reputation points get deducted severely.
It's not like my channel is popular or I am making any money off of this.
It's just very discouraging and frustrating...
SAD

Sort:  

This place likes to talk about freedom and blockchain, but they censor worse than fb or Twitter. Whatever the whales disagree with they censor to oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44