Sort:  

@gamer00,
If you need a bot program to fight back, yep I could make one for you ;)
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 will receive 15.38344913 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 10.25563275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Not sure what use I would have for one, but I do thank you for your generosity. :)

If I figure out how a bot would be helpful, I might get back to you on it though. It's just that since this guy seems to have enough money to not care about Steem rewards as he is raking in enough cash daily from his bullying, there is not really a way for me to counter attack any of his downvotes.

I have one idea, but that might make me lose any potential rewards, and he would probably be not affected. But it's an idea.

Hi @theguruasia, is there anyway you could do an account blocker. For example in Facebook or Instagram you can block people and they can't see your content. It would be great to be able to do that in Steemit.

I like that subversive approach! Tickles my defiance trait. I've sent 1 SBI each to @impressions, @culgin, @milaan and @gamer00. Hahahaha.
#sbi-skip

Thank you!

Funny enough, it didn't come and flag your this post anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe he just got tired. A bit like me... I was on the edge of giving up... I already posted about quitting and stuff. Although, it seems that it was my nerves and not myself.

Anyway, I might take things a bit easier now and slip out of the Internet every now and then. Gotta take care of my life for a change.

Don't worry about that piece of crap. And, posting is supposed to be a fun thing to do anyway. Cheers buddy🙂 Happy eSteeming

cuddle_hug3.png

Some people just get a lot of steem and instead of supporting others they go around harassing everybody else over flimsy newsteem philosophies. Pisses me off.

I am all for the downvoting bidbotted content especially those upvoted all the way into trending.

But just like I suspected their will always be a bunch of people who downvote content with flimsy reasons and you cannot do anythinf about it because you don't have the steem to have a say.

Now wonder people are moving into tribes. That is where I have my entire focus currently because nobody downvotes without a proper reason.

The idea behind newsteem wasn't bad. The bidbots were unnecessarily draining on the reward pool, with little actual benefits to anyone beside the bidbot owners.

I mean I actually approve downvotes if the content is unfairly rewarded. But I don't consider the tiny votes SBI gives to be unfair.

People still get rewarded for their posts. It's just that SBI may eventually end up flattening the reward landscape for people. Which I think is good for all, because it takes away the lottery aspect of Steem.

up for support. love the cool Hydra idea.

Wait what is this all about bruh... I did read the article but I am still confused In a way

He is shooting himself in the foot. He wants SBI to stop, so he terrorizes people who use it.

But.

Every time he attacks me, I will make it public, and I will also sponsor more people into SBI. He is thus becoming the reason why SBI gets more promotion.

I've been away too long, who is this mmmkkk and why is he flagging? :D

I can see he's stating that vote buying is wrong, but is there a story related to this?

Voi vetää suomeksikin jos menee paremmin ;)

mmmmkkkk311 sees sbi as bidbotting, so thats why people get those downvotes from him x)

Bidbot -yrittäjä suuttui kun ei voi rikastua enempää myymällä ääniä, päättää ryhtyä sankariksi ja alkaa sotia kaikkea ja kaikkia vastaan.

Väärä lähestymistapa lähinnä. Kukaan ei tule tykkäämään tuosta kaverista enää vaikka hän olisi oikeassakin. Varsinainen Batman.

Ymmärrän tavallaan yskän, SBI voi olla huijauskin, ja se vois toimia hyvin vaikkapa älysopimuksen avulla automatisoituna, niin kauan kun älysopimus itse on avointa lähdekoodia, eikä sisällä takaovia.

Mutta koska tämä jätkä ei osaa sanoa mikä oikeasti mättää, vaan fläggää kaikkia täydellisen älyvapaasti, en aio antaa hänelle periksi. Olishan se nyt ihan älytöntä antaa positiivinen esimerkki muille terroristeille. Parantakoon ensin tapansa, niin ehkä voin tulla henkilökohtaisesti puolitiehen vastaan.

(Vrt. bernie joka fläggäs @skeptic'iä vain sen takia kun ei tykännyt tän poliittisesta suuntautumisesta ja suorasukaisesta tavasta ilmaista itseään. @skeptic'in maine tippui jostain 60:sta aina -11:een asti. Minä puolustin tuota kaveria äänestämällä hänen postauksiaan ylöspäin, ja sen takia Bernie menetti järkensä ja alkoi uhkailemaan minua. En antanut silloin periksi, enkä sitä köydenvetoa hävinnyt vaikka vastassa olikin hullu valas.)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27