You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Suggestions By Whatsup

in #downvote5 years ago

@whatsup i am a writer.I write many post's every day. I'm buying little votes with some steem.I also want to have a few benefits as per my post. Because I spend a lot of time writing post's. Why do you make me a downvote list.... I'm doing honestly job here.let me do my work...

Sort:  

Buying votes is not the way to make money and you may even make a loss. You have to build a following, but I do not see you commenting on posts by other people to try and make connections. Find people who share your interests and they may support you.

You told me you didn't upvote your own comments and here is another one you upvoted. Tsk tsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35