You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey guys, I am being downvoted by a guy with 80,000 Steempower. Just wanted to ask why??

in #downvote7 years ago

I honestly didn't know that you could downvote someone. I noticed the flag button but I've never even explored it, I just assumed it was for maybe flagging spam or something bad. There should be good reason for downvoting a post, not just because you disagree with something about it or something about the author.

I still don't even understand the payout system and the ins and outs of how to be productive or efficient on this site. Most of the steem/money I have here came from transferring btc and other crypto. I hate it for ya man, sounds like a bad situation. But at least it looks like you got some sound advice here in the comments! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56