Project I.G.I._ I’m Going In Save File (PC Game Data)

in #download3 months ago

If you want to simply download and install the Project I.G.I.: I’m Going In Save File (PC Game Data) for the game, just click the button bellow, run the exe file and your save data should be automatically loaded. You can know more about the game and the save file information bellow.


  • Developers: Innerloop Studios
  • Publisher: Eidos Interactive
  • Release Date: December 8, 2000
  • Genres: First-Person Shooter, Stealth
  • Platforms: Microsoft Windows

About Project I.G.I.: I'm Going In

Project I.G.I.: I'm Going In is a tactical first-person shooter developed by Innerloop Studios and released by Eidos Interactive in 2000. Set against the backdrop of a global terrorism plot, players take on the role of Jones, an operative working for the Institute for Geotactical Intelligence, as he embarks on a series of missions to prevent a nuclear catastrophe. The game is renowned for its challenging gameplay, large open-ended levels, and a lack of save game features, which demands strategic planning and stealth over brute force.

Unlike many shooters of its time, Project I.G.I. offered a blend of stealth, strategy, and action, providing players with multiple ways to complete objectives. Its realistic approach to combat, with an emphasis on ammunition conservation and stealth, set it apart from more action-oriented shooters. The game's narrative, told through briefings and in-game events, unfolds across a variety of international locations, adding to its appeal and global intrigue.

Game Save Features

  • Description – Main Game Completed for 100%, you can replay any mission
  • Author – Chordian
  • Example of savegame folder location – C:\Program files\Project IGI\pc\

How to Download and Install Project I.G.I.: I’m Going In Game Save File with data in PC?

  1. Click the download button bellow (or at the top of the page) to download the save file installer.
  2. Follow the link instructions and enter a password if it's necessary, it's made to protect our servers from bot attacks.
  3. Run the Installer, it's made to easily replace the game save and directly load the save into your game!
  4. Enjoy! That's it, Project I.G.I.: I’m Going In Save file and all the Data should be automatically loaded the next time you run the game.

More Game Saves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52