an Useless Work

in #down6 years ago

The world as will collapse
when the work we do is considered useless. who says it is the head of the agency itself. I want to cry and hate my self. kopiukhuwah___BZAgZ0thbuJ___.jpg It never occurred to me that this is coming out of someone I respect. this is not a criticism but an insult for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eicus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97