Sort:  

I still remember going to one when I was a kid.
Blew my mind.
It was themed around music. And Bert at one point said he could not wait to learn how to use a piccolo. For the better part of six years (this was before we had Internet in my house) I had wondered what the heck a piccolo was. Now everytime I hear one or see one I think about that time I saw Sesame Street live. He'll have this memory forever :').
I'm not crying. I was cutting onions.
In bed.

This has been one of my favorite videos for such a long time! He's such a sweet little guy and seeing him this happy always make me tear up a little bit.

At first it almost looked like he was going into shock lol... then JOY

Heartwarming share. All the blessed to you and your family.

Kids just make life great

i love sesame street man...timeless childhood classic!

wow he was so happy! Every childs dream.

Nice to see you on the team homie!

Thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50