DOW update 15.07.18

in #dow6 years ago (edited)

If you are a permabear on American stocks (and traded accordingly) because "it's a bubble", you are probably already sad right now. If so, this post is going to make you furious.

There is a good chance that the bears lost this battle AGAIN. They tried three times to establish a downtrend under this Ichimoku cloud, but they failed miserably.

Let's say you shorted the DOW three times and all you are seeing is higher lows. You are probably seeing that it is not going according to plan. If you are smart, you don't short it anymore until there is an established downtrend. If you are even smarter, you'd go long after white wave 2.

Dow 2.JPG
DOW.JPG

There is still a slight chance of another drop to 21k (I am keeping track of 2 different counts as well), but IF this ichimoku cloud is not breached to the downside again, get ready for the next RALLY to 30k.

I will be buying this white wave 2 when I see it done and I will write about it here.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Good information about dow. And this artical is helpful for those intrested in dow. Thanks for your share.

Wow Dow $30k, not seeing it at the moment, but there could be a exhaustion more higher before the Market head South for good.

Gooooooo!
I want to see complete first that iSH pattern , then I will give my bet for the future BTC price.
Steeem on!

I'm holding some steem now, should i change it into Btc or keep holding steem?

I can't give any investment advice. I can only tell you what I am doing. I don't own any BTC at the moment. That will only change when there is a good buying opportunity. This shortterm bottom is still very fragile so I am not convinced yet.

Okay, Thank you, brother!
keeping eye on you :P
Have you checked my tutorials? :D

Indices are always a good choice for your investment portfolio. Good analysis of the Dow index. I also think that we will see new highs very soon.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59