Double exposure - ghost railway

Ghost railway


Playing around with my shadow selfie... I mixed it with a picture of the abandoned railway named "la Petite Ceinture". I shot the picture of this railway while exploring it earlier this year.



The man swallowing the tracks of this railway. A strange photo montage out of my head.

Your feedback will be much appreciated, let me know what you think.

Location: Petite Ceinture


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, let me know what you think in the comments.

Please follow me on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  

All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentionned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

Man, this is such a creative montage! Bravo :)

Thanks, I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44