well I guess they could pay me pay me to sign the line triple American Star you've been detained you're a performer now we love your hack we're not letting go of you please please please won't you come back

in #double7 years ago

, I might entertain the troops past three campaigns and if things are right 333 rings

I hold a little tracker in my hand and listen Thrice I hope you understand I really would enjoy you program me even though I really am a hit from Tennessee even though I'm saying what I am the center of the universe not withstand I'd really like to come and sing my songs I'd really love my dogs to sing along and we will sing from sea to shining sea and then we'll sing to cheat C in gleaming Shore Will Rain the first first first great Unity mybell so seen by man it was a dream Will erect a monument tonight with golden cherub Eagle wings each side Foursquare they reached to Heaven Foursquare reveal the strikingly Earthly appeal single number 9 so standing proud erected raised and fit it from the shroud so if by chance you truly think me proud submitting my request now humbly make no mistake I'm sure to pass the test my name is double down now three by threes 3s just 333 wheat rings program special for me It's My Double Double Eagle triple guarantee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08