From Now we will upvote 20 times per day instead of only 10!

in #double-speed6 years ago

Doubling the SPEED will allow more users to use Booster, while the most greedy abusers have to spend their marketing money on more bots than just me.

speedometer-fast.jpg

To see which bots are profitable or not and how long time it is until they vote, check out http://steembottracker.com a very nifty tool.

We expect STEEM to grow with millions upon millions of people over the next months, and to stand out in such large crowds as STEEM has already become, one can truly need a Booster rocket to get you up on the trending-list!

How to use me? Send minimum 1 STEEM or SBD to me with a link to your max 2.5-day old post or comment as MEMO. It is very easy, just look inside my wallet. Bids below the minimum will not be processed or refunded.

If Great content creators do not use marketing-bots to trend their content, then "shitposters will." This is the Proof of Brain Attention Economy, Happy Bidding and Good Luck to you all!

Sincerely, @Booster
The 1st BidBot on STEEM.

Support: https://discord.gg/TP6HYAx, @fyrst-witness, @inertia
Data provider: @banjo

Sort:  

I'll be using your service soon! Thanks and that's great news!

Real content will get featured! Invest in yourself! Go steemian music! KIND radio! The Cannabis community is growing!

If you directly want to help the Cannabis community by all means join my curation trail. I'm growing brand new accounts of the Cannabis community! I love hitting someone with all the votes from my curation trail and seeing the work they put in after being recognized.

Hi @booster....your 10 blog is very hot

my 10 blog is very hot? what does that even mean?

May be he meant your 10th blog..may be..haha..

I cannot sleep until I know for sure what that cryptic message really meant.

Or may be he was trying to say that your hot...haha..

That could be true also, @blogfictions, I am between 40 and 90 degrees Fahrenheit on the inside according to NASA.

NASA should recruit you..you can travel the sun and come back without a scratch..haha...

@booster it's very good update..

Thank you, we hope you and everyone else will use it as often as you post something great on the blockchain.

Please check miss upvote Screenshot_2018-08-17-10-34-40-950_com.android.chrome.png
@booster

I don't think how it affects my voting power.
I'm using more than 20 up votes from my account..
And I'm still confused about curation and up voting..
How many up votes, I should do for curation that will help me to get more steem power??

Posted using Partiko Android

The system gives you 10 X 100% upvotes you can use every day. If you are curating to grow your account, use @frontrunner. He is designed to help everyone with a curation boost.

Only 10 will good for voting power bot saying about self.

I paid 4,881 SBD for https://steemit.com/spanish/@legko/centre-pompidou-malaga-museum-spain-video upvote and got 4 upvote. Is this some kind of joke?

@booster
Why are you not upvoted my post according to cycle. The current past cycle of bidbot was completed and you just upvoted my post to 1x times. and other post you upvoted 1.4x times. Now next cycle upvote start in 1hour 15min. what is this?
I have sent you 25 SBD and you upvote my post to just only 25.4$ and your cycle shows -1% loss only. This is totally cheating. My post link is
https://busy.org/@mehta/2qmk67
You are making money in next round also, closing this round with less upvote. Please, give me the explanation about this.

Yo I send ya 4.300 SBD yesterday and didn't get a vote??

https://steemit.com/gold/@goldenarms/world-s-largest-gold-bar

Hi,I send 1.7 Sbd and I don't see any result regarding your vote :( please send me back :(
Check my blog

https://steemit.com/travel/@jannatulferdaus/love-art-photography-of-world-or-fruits-and-photography-or-photography-no-411

1.JPG

2.JPG

Capture+_2018-08-17-06-16-38.png

Im assuming since you are specifically are asking for 10 steem you turned down my bid just because. People sent you 1 to 5 steem, instead I send you what you ask for and you refuse the one guy who sent you asked for?(10 steem)

Why?

Hello, could you PLEASE not make a habit of "boosting" obvious abusers/scammers? Or, consider removing your votes from or at the very least blacklisting these following accounts to prevent further abuse in the future? Thanks!
@msp-myanmarteam
@mspmmteam2
@mspmmteam1
@mspmmteam
@mspmm10
@mspmm9
@mspmm8
@mspmm7
@mspmm6
@mspmm5
@mspmm4
@mspmm3

scammers.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53