What A Wonderful Sight (double rainbow)

013.jpg

Found this in my collection of photos. I believe it was when I had
my short stay in Oregon. The scene was perfect, and you can
make out the faint second rainbow. I think it is funny how many
people get excited when they spot double rainbows. I love
when you see both full of colors.

This was taken with just a cheap Samsung I had. But still came
out beautifully.

Sort:  

Really nice Rainbow picture! Where's the Unicorn? :)

😂where's the unicorn? Maybe you mean Leprechaun with the pot of STEEM😉

Lol, this isn't me lucky charms. There are unicorns too :-) Besides, they're prettier

He ran off in search of that gold? Lol

Very cool

wow sooo nice..

Thank you, and I see you are just starting out. Welcome to the great community. Wish I were on that beach atm, lol. Is a bit cool here, and I like to be warm :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31