GAMETAME.COM: "FREE" DOTA 2 SKINS/STEAM WALLET/ AND MORE! (POWERED BY STEAM)

in #dota2skins6 years ago

I got my first "FREE" skin here! I just completed SURVEYS, watched ADS, and visit WEBSITES for points.
Points that can be redeemed into SKINS (CSGO,DOTA 2, PUBG, TF2, H1Z1, and MORE)
I'm actually new to this but gathering points is really easy.
You can also join a lottery of 10$ Steam Wallet for Zero point entry fee (free)
You can join here: https://gametame.com/giveaway/36/1772522/$10-steam-wallet-code
I attached here the steps to claim your order.

  1. First you choose OVER THOUSANDS of available skins in different platform/games then click redeem

  2. Go to "Your Orders" where you can find your chosen skin to be redeemed

  3. In "Your Orders", you can check the status of your order. Usually, Gametame.com will send you an EMAIL of confirmation of your order.

  4. After a maximum 48 hours (for DOTA 2 skins; 72 hours for TF2/CSGO skins), you able to see the confirmation of your order.

  5. Gametame now will ask to have a trade offer with you. You can set up the TRADING URL in the SETTINGS.

  6. You can trade on browser or steam app. Complete free, you can literally trade nothing.

  7. Here is my FIRST SKIN I traded using GAMETAME. Functional and Free.

Surveys usually range from 20-40 points on the average. Some offer ask you to download app/games and earn point by playing it. Easiest offer for me is to VISIT WEBSITES but for only 0.025-0.50 points. There is a lot of offer to earn points.

JOIN NOW! and START EARNING POINTS!
You can join here: https://gametame.com/?join=1772522 <--------- JOIN HERE
You can check out the skins here: https://gametame.com/dota2/ (DOTA 2 SKINS)

Images are from the actual website ;
This is my first steemit post and I just want to share my experience in this website. I'm just happy :D
Thank you and Good luck out there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15