Sort:  

Hi, Thanks for your reply.

I agree with you that an iGPU is a gpu although it can't be compared to a dedicate one. For example I run it with an i5 7400 and I get over 65fps constantly while a game like Counter Strike source can't be played comfortably.

Then if you are referring to the builds and items it's true that at first it can be a little confusing. However I find this quite interesting how the hero can be personalized and customized to suit your game play.

Do you have other game recommendation?

It is not just items or builds, pulling staking creep blocking roaming warding etc huge amount of information that you need to know because it is important, and most of the time if you go for the build for your gamy play you will get some very bad comments from teammates. No idea what else you can play on igpu maybe minetest or some old games like doom.

Of course it's not an arcade game ;). I love those complex games.

What ever your game choice: Have fun!