You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion why Dota 2 is the best online game

in #dota27 years ago (edited)

I have long since played this game and I love it to the very end because of the e-sports community. Though I have not been playing it actively, I continue to support what it does and that is to streamline the rest of the e-sports world as an actual sport rather than just a game.

I hope that the other games pick up the pace and introduce a bigger/wider aspect to e-sports for their respective genre as seen in DOTA 2.

The Upcoming International Tournament would once again break records for Tournament Prize money. I hope the rest of the gaming world would follow suit.

Great post bud! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69