You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pudge Arcana contest] March 27th - 11 April

in #dota26 years ago

Hey Guys, I didn't know but on Steemit posts last 7 days after that you can't upvote.

I also took in considerations your concern regarding the comment section and I admit you guys are right, if someone finds the sentence, then the next ones will just have to copy paste it and win.

I'm going to change the rules from now on.

Since a lot of you waited 1 week to get their account validated, let's say it was a test phase.

Those are the new rules!

Keep a track on videos intros for any new infos!

Sort:  

I have a concern sir since the last word will be give later. It didn't reach 12 words sir. Just confirming it sir. Thanks.

I think tommorow s video is the last word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42