You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dota 2 Plays] 2 Arcanas, 10 Immortals Giveaway //April Edition//

in #dota26 years ago

Hey Guys, I didn't know but on Steemit posts last 7 days after that you can't upvote.

I also took in considerations your concern regarding the comment section and I admit you guys are right, if someone finds the sentence, then the next ones will just have to copy paste it and win.

I'm going to change the rules from now on.

Since a lot of you waited 1 week to get their account validated, let's say it was a test phase.

I'm going to change the rules and do the contest on a weekly basis first for the two Arcanas, and then once a fair amount of people registered on Steemit, I'll do 1 immortal per day during 10 days and see how it goes.

Keep a track on videos intros!

Sort:  

I have an answer to the riddle. Can i post it here?

New rules will be posted on today's video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71