Miracle- Has Always A Strategy To Comeback, Riki Gameplay, 7.15 Dota 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dota26 years ago

Contest link: https://staging.busy.org/@dota2plays/1-immortal-to-win-per-video

🚨 WARNING: If you don't have a Busy/Steemit account, click here.
It can take between 24h to a week to get validated, do it fa

Sort:  

If you are in lower brackets of mmr, just pick stealth heroes like Riki. People don't buy dust or sentries. real easy mmr

Hey congratulation you won the immortal! Send me your steam trading link so I can send you your prize!

Sorry for the late reply. In the middle of my exams :D
Thanks a ton for doing these giveaway, do I just send my tradelink here or is there a way to send it privately? :)

edit: I don't see how anyone can abuse my tradelink here, so I'm just gonna post it:
https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=13922990&token=KqaypJ0y

Sent! Enjoy :D

Congratulations! I hope it's my turn next

Congrats, I tried so hard and got this far. But in the end, it doesnt even Matter. Hoping to win :)

Miracle is real gud to pull amazing combacks.

for real tho, gonna try that build next time when i play riki.

miracle surely is the real thing

Comeback is real!! 💯

real comeback it is

For real, I hate Riki

crit talent on riki so fucking op. for real

Thats the real deal

what a real miracle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71