FULL SLOT EarthShaker Echo Slam Refresher + Octarine Combo Hard Game, YapzOr 7.13 Dota 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dota26 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

patient to his doctor: I have forgotten so many things lately, and it’s getting worse.
What can I do? *ask nicely
Doctor: Yes, this is a known illness, unfortunately it has no cure.

I’d also like to remind you about the 800 USD that you owe me?

effort bro. effort. haha

These videos are nicely sorted and edited with love. 💖

Hey, just to say you are a great youtuber for posting all these nicely edited videos for us to understand how the pro's plays and how they read the situation and work around it, these are fantastic videos to watch and learn new stuffs.

This video is nicely edited to help the players raise their ranks with the techniques of the pro players

Nice that you moved into Steemit! I subscribed on your youtube channel and found out in there that you moved here. Edit: It's really nice. :P

Nice to see the community react to your videos and posts.

Ice, a poem.
I like the cold
And the frigid winter snow
And that's all I have to say.
You'll see me again in the next giveaway :)

Ice to meet you mistah meepo allow me to tell u a sad story :There once was a brood spammer who had es counter him every game he was sad and depressed about it until 7.07 it was then that he got a huge buff from god icefrog and smashed every pub he ever played since.this wonderful story brought to u by youtube commenter:Ainsley Hariott

Those echo slams were nicely and patiently executed. Looking forward to more nicely edit videos. Thanks for the videos man. Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63