[Arcana Contest #2] April 12th - April 22th~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dota26 years ago (edited)

If you don't have a Busy/Steemit account, click here.
It can take between 24h to a week to get validated, do it fast!
And SAVE THE PASSWORD THEY GIVE YOU or your account will be lost forever.

This contest is designed to reward my most loyal subscribers, who watch my videos daily!

🚨 NEW RULES FOR THIS CONTEST 🚨

  • 🌟 You will have to find 3 Meepos heads PER video with a letter underneath it. Like this:
  • 🌟 Every letter will form a setence in the RIGHT order, means you will get a sentence like this:

video 1: N o o
video 2:n e h
video 3: a s e
video 4: v e r
video 5: d o n
video 6 e t h
video 7: a t... etc

Which will lead to: No one has ever done that in the history of dota.

  • 🌟 The sentence will tell you something, you will have to follow it and figure out the rest by yourselves.

  • 🌟 There is a total of 9 videos, if I can keep up with 1 video per day, it should end around April 21st~

Good luck ! 😎

🌈 1ST CONTEST ARCANA WINNER:🌈

@blaque
subscribed to the youtube channel: ✅
Has liked the Busy post: ✅
Posted after the last video was uploaded: ✅

Please send me the link of your steam account in the comment below!

Sort:  

I made the meepo heads easy to find, so if you watch the full video 95% chance you get to see them all.

Also If you have any question, please post a comment. If I don't answer your comment, it means the answer is in the post!

Good luck guys!

I would like to thank @dota2plays for creating a unique contest for his subscribers, although it took awhile for me to get my prize, the wait was worth it. Again thank you so much @dota2plays. ^U^
A little advise for future participants: there is a delay when posting your comments, i would say like 2-3 seconds
side note: good luck to the participants, I'll only watch dota2play's videos from now on.

Gratz how many days have u been waiting?

Although I am not sure if Im gonna win. This contest a brilliant idea! I really enjoyed finding letters inside your videos. Im not lying but this contest is greater than the other because The creator put a lot of effort. Also videos from this channel is made with love and passion. I am looking forward to Mid or Meepo and Dota2Plays. I hope youll be famous someday.Much love and appreciation!!! <3

ty for your warm words mate it means a lot!

https://m.facebook.com/wholesomememers/ Visit this page sometimes :) Im not promoting it, Im just sharingthis great page because it helped me once to fight depression

"You have to use this 9TGWWQZ6IEQ"
Where do we use it?

Well done your making stuff more interesting

Yey finally have my steemit account after a week

Thanks for the great videos lately you have been making my day and night worth!

Ha, nice to see Dota 2 on Steemit. I will be following you, as I play on a daily basis. :) Good luck, dude!

wow thank's for your upvote and support man, glad to see some actual Steemit people on Dota :D

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72