You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STINC Has Already Gone Bankrupt by Dot-Com Standards

in #dot-com6 years ago (edited)

I think a lot of the fear (based on my own) is from wondering where all of these independent developers were these years since Steem came about. It is frightening to think with all of this talk of decentralization all the top cats were focused mostly on playing and relying on Steemit.inc for their nodes and to handle everything. It makes one wonder who is ignorant like myself how many here with knowledge really believe in decentralizing or are here pretending as they milk for all shes got.

I am hopeful that the tokens FTG is releasing will answer that part, but I am actually more concerned with who is going to step up and create these nodes independent of Stinc. As long as the apps rely on theirs, they are dependent on their well being to function.

I wanted to reiterate, I really appreciate your post themes. They are presented in such a way that those without understanding like myself can understand some of this. I know people and human nature, coding and such not so much. I especially like how you have studied the economy here. I have never made the attempt due to their using 3 different economies. Genius that you figured out the interplay between them in a way I don't think many higher holders have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52