Dose of Truth Tarot for your enjoyment, inspiration, and insights.

in #doseoftruthtarot5 years ago

Oh dear..Saturday’s post was lost…
Since the early morning I have been puttering around doing all the things I happen to do. No thinking…

AS I return to work I find that Saturday’s Tarot has been lost …

Today is a day with no schedules, no rules. no planning. One of my clients cancelled.

Drum roll please… the card I pulled just now is… 3 of wands inverted…

Saturday the 6th of April

3 of Wands Inverted.

No pushing. Slow movements. Let the nervous system rest. Notice doing is actually a happening. There is no identified you. You are not the doer you are being done. The white rabbit is still.

Ahhhhh what a great day.

3 of Wands inverted.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84