K-DORAMAS - Neophyte and almost addicted: S

in #dorama6 years ago

New Hobby.

.

Hello friends of steemit! Today I want to share a new hobby that I have and it's that I've become fond of the KOREAN DORAMAS.

Korean Drama or Dorama refers to dramatic novels or television series from South Korea in their local language.

Well, I must say that this is very rare for some people and the truth is that I could not differentiate the actors at first, but the plot of the drama that I saw for the first time left me so shocked that I just wanted to continue watching it until the end at one time. That was crazy, seriously.

Q.png

xD This was more fun because ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE had long hair, because it was a historical drama ...

The Doramas are divided into two types:

  • Historical Doramas - that speak of ancient stories or their outcomes are carried out in scenes set in the time of the old Korea wearing colorful folk costumes of the region, It makes you transport yourself into an ancestral era.
  • Current Doramas - whose outcome runs through the streets of the current, modern, actual, contemporary era.

And I'll tell you, to finish off... those complicated names!

However, the plot was really so good that I stayed waiting until the end and more and more surprising events. Nothing to do with Chinese novels that usually go through some channels. That is to say, nothing of absurd or exaggerated or super dramatic things (No offense). These are called dramas because they are, but they are very interesting and some lenos of action, romance or suspense, teach us much of the history, culture, values, art and thought of current and ancient Asia. . . My first doraqma #HWARANG recommended by my sister Meryliz taught me a lot about that and for the same reason, motivated me to know more series. She saw him for his idol of the Kpop "V" or #TaeHyung of the famous Korean pop group #BTS #BangThanBoys (something like that) I do not really like the Kpop it all and what infuses, however the soundtrack of this drama and another one called #Goblin I recommend it to 1000%. With great music and great lyrics. . . I hope you like to read about this, Venezuelan greetings!

@ninavelaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70