Old music, New music to you... stopping for?

in #dope7 years ago (edited)

Since a teenie in a the belly...
My momma always knew,
i keep it moving evidently//
Cuz i would always move,
n make it hard for her to curry//
Sheesh i meant carry...
But most ya dudes get me//

Theres no sense in stopping. Always move forward and pursue your dreams. Quiting is not acceptable. Giving up is not an option. I talk a lot of shit in my music but trust me all of it has truth to it. All of it is food for thought.

"Cuz if the feds had a clue, they'd probably donate my cell's keys to a zoo".

Listen to this remix of me taking over this (not so popular) Drake beat and thrash it with clever witty rhymes.


Enjoy, upvote, and resteem. But most of all... Stay blessed.

#blessup steemers and keep posting!!!

Sort:  

Damn, "they'll probably donate my cell keys to a zoo". Real stuff right there. Love the message of no stopping, I won't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43