DoorDash- Run Two Accounts on one Phone "Dual Dashing"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #doordash7 years ago

Fellow DoorDashers, I introduce DualDash.

Screenshot_20170622-171941.png

Screenshot_20170622-171639.png

Screenshot_20170622-172042.png

Many of us Dasher's have a love hate relationship with the DoorDash App, but the bottom line is that it helps us make the cash.

The ability to run two DoorDash accounts, on one phone, gives me the flexability I need to earn $120 to $220 a day after expenses.

Before I explain how you can DualDash, let me explain the benafits of doing so.

*Running two Apps allows me to deny small order amounts while delivering another order. This greatly increases my revenue stream because the tips are higher.

*Running two Apps allows me to plan a logical route throughout my delivery cycle. Meaning that I can minimize my miles traveled because im able to plan my deliveries while delivering.

*Running two Apps allows me to stay active during slow periods of the day. Lets face it, no one likes waiting around to make cash.

*Running two apps allows me to gobble up a scheduled Dasher position. On slow periods of the day, productivity can be at a stand still because of two many Dashers trying to deliver at the same time. When it is bizzy, DoorDash requests more people to deliver, but they do not kick Dashers off there schedules. This helps productivity accross the board.

DualDash Instructions-

-Download App Cloner on Google Play
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.applisto.appcloner

-Clone DoorDash

-Sign Up for another email address with google
so that u have a second Email to associate your second DoorDash account with.

-Sign Up for Google Voice so that u have a second Phone number to associate your second DoorDash account with.

-Download Google Voice App so u can speak to the customers.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.googlevoice

-Sign Up for a second DoorDash Account.

-Go to Doordash to activate the account with your new phone number and email.

If they ask, just tell them u lost your phome and wallet, and need another account created for security reasons.

Happy DoorDashing, I hope u have the success I've had with DualDashing.

Dont forget to up-rank this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68