Interesting clients

in #doorbell6 years ago

Today I got a very interesting phone call from a client. Clearly the client was upset in her tone...
Me: Coins of Note good day"
Client: "Are you open?"
Me: "Yes I have been here since 9am"
Client: "I have been to your shop at least 4 times and waited, but no one ever opens for me!"
Me: "That is weird, on which days?"
Client: "Yesterday morning after 10am and again after 1pm!"
Me: "I am sorry for your inconvenience, I was at the shop from 9am until 4:30pm yesterday and many clients came in, strange that we would not have opened for you..."
Client: "Well I was there at 9:15 this morning and no one opened for me the either, I am at your shop again and no one is opening for me now either!"
Me: "Did you ring the bell?"
Client: "No?!?!"
Me: " We have an intercom/bell at the main gate for clients to ring so we know people are there..."
Client: "Oh"
Door bell rings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54