Why I'm buying alt coins right before the Crypto Dooms Day (August 1st)

in #doomsday7 years ago

Everyone is in a frenzy. I plan to invest right before August 1st. I'm thinking around July 31st. Prices should be low enough to grab some great deals such as Steem, Ethereum, Numeraire, and Antshares. Those are just some of the ones I'm heavily considering for investing. I am keeping calm in a storm and that is what everyone should be doing. I like the panic though since this is the reason for all the price plummets. Whatever happens on August 1st isn't phasing me and my buying decisions. I am holding long term. I'm 21 years old and I want to watch this market grow because we all know the potential of crypto currencies or else we wouldn't be questioning it. In 10 years those that kept patient will be smiling at their bank accounts/wallets.

I, among others, believe that crypto is just getting started. The potential is massive and the amount of big firms and banks getting involved with these crypto is growing by the day. If you are worried about August 1st then why did you invest in crypto? You know the risks and you know the rewards. Unless you need the money this second or are dying tomorrow you shouldn't be selling. Since I am new to the crypto world I haven't invested as much money as some people have, but you should be wary about the amount you invest anyways. Risk only the amount you can afford to risk. I wouldn't recommend putting your life savings into this, but since the potential is huge dropping a fair portion into crypto is acceptable.

Just remember come August 1st...when in doubt, don't pull out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34