Doomsday and Zombies

in #doomsday6 years ago

I think the human race has a relatively small chance of ending, if this is going to be an overwhelming factor that can be overestimated before I can say that the human race can end or whether it is possible to finish, we have to look at some things that might actually be. This makes it possible.

Picture

Like pandemic? zombie apocalypse? Scarcity or war? The truth is, I believe that the human race will survive more than all this, and that the human race will be a time when it will be threatened by everything I speak of, but I think the human race is stronger than all that.

Picture

No one, I believe that everything I talked about is the only thing that can threaten the human race, and I think that the human race can overcome the comma, but no one can know if there is a greater challenge.

An obstacle that would fatally threaten the existence of the human race, so if I am judged in a constructive and logical way, I see that the human race never ends, but I see a continuous process, which means that the human race can succeed.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mihmandar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72