Are We All Doomed? I hope not before the games on Saturday!

in #doomsday7 years ago

It appears another doomsday prediction is upon us, will we all survive past Saturdays prediction of Doomsday. I don't know about you but I've got too many things to do, "not enough time in the day" for the world to end so soon. Who will feed the dogs and mow the grass I ask you? According to this recently published USA Today article (https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/world/2017/09/20/world-end-saturday/685041001/ ), this Saturday, as in the 23rd of Sep, David Meade - a Christian publisher on all things survival guide has predicted our time is up.

Maybe the sales on his "guides" are down and he is attempting to drum up some business. He'll likely go down in history with the previous 170 known doomsday predictions according to the same article, all of which obviously have failed.

Besides, I really don't think Kim Jong Un is quite there yet.

For me, all just plan on watching the games on Saturday and having a nice Sunday brunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47