Doodletrends Drawing Contest: #WorldEmojiDay

in #doodletrends5 years ago

doodletrends worldemojiday.PNG
Hi Steemians,

Good day and greetings of love and peace. This is a drawing that I made today as my entry to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest 64. The theme for this edition is World Emoji Day I had spent about 5minutes creating this doodle. If you love making doodles on your idle time you can definitely participate in this contest so why not join now? By the way here is the original contest post

I created an emoji with eye bags, tired sleepy eyes and almost running out of air to breathe. Wow so much emotions in one emoji. That is unbelievable I can't quite believe I made an impactful emoji in my own opinion. I never thought that it would end up looking like this as I am only using basic shapes to begin with. When I started drawing that yellow circle that is just about it a come what may attitude. Then lazily I added the orange eyeballs well looking cool so far and what is next? slant iris next, oh boy they made a whole lot of difference and then I took it from there. They lit my fire and got excited even more. Eye bags came for some reasons then the mouth was easy to just leave it there open. You never know what you can come up with unless you try right?. Something I realized just by doing this exercise. Once again this is a fun activity for me to spend my few minutes while I watch a late afternoon tv. How about you guys? have you come up with your own emoji yet? It does not have to be about this contest. Maybe an emoji you made when you were feeling some kind of emotion? Why not show it with the community and who knows it might just make someone smile or relate to it.

Thank you for dropping by.
@theithei

Sort:  

This is how I look with colds 😂
qrnc50namc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44