Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Doctor Fish Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

doodletrends fish.PNG
It made me thinking how can I create a doctor fish, hmmm of all animals. It got me wondering really how. I gave it some thought really and this fish with a long snout is what came out of my head. At first I was going for a clown fish but that is way too cute for me to draw. So, I am not convinced that the character I made is a doctor I then added that bottle of pills on his right hand but still does not say anything about a doctor. Perhaps this red cross band on its tail would do that trick, what do you think?

Thank you for reading this blog I hope you enjoyed it. Did you like my doodle trends drawing entry? Why not join and have fun and challenge your creativity like I did. Hahaha. Have a very wonderful day ahead my friends. See you again soon.

Thank you
@theithei

Sort:  

Simple yet difficult to pull off especially when pressed for time
qrnc50namc.png
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49