Doodletrends Drawing Contest 40: Astronaut

Hi Steemians and Doodletrendistas,

It is Friday Fri-yay once again and time for another doodletrends drawing contest. Our theme for this round is Astronaut. I made this doodle below for your reference but feel free to interpret the theme base on your own creativity.
doodletrends astro cat.png
This art I call the Astro Cat. I was inspired by our cat who is scratching the surface and just being cute and interesting. I said why not make her as the subject of my doodle art and draw her as a space cat wearing the astronaut suit but in here it is just the head piece that I used. Hope you like it. Round 39 is still up and running so you still have plenty of time to catch up and join.

Rules

Create a doodle using the given theme
Digital or traditional art
Limit your time from 5 to 15 minutes
Anyone can join
Use hashtag #doodletrends
Contest is good until post payout

Prize

The best doodle will receive 0.250 Steem

Thank you for your support and participation.
@steempampanga
dtrends banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49