Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 10: Dress Up Your Pets

in #doodletrends6 years ago (edited)

Hello Doodletrendistas,

Happy Monday. Time for another Doodle Trends Drawing Contest. Our theme for today is about dressing up our pets. National Dress Up Your Pet Day is observed each year on January 14. Since we are creating doodles let your imagination run wild. Putting our ideas on paper will be much easier than executing them on real live pets. Surprise us and be creative. Even your pet fish can dress up don't you agree?

Here is a doodle I made quickly for your reference. It only took me around four minutes to finish this art. At this moment I do not have a pet but I used to have a bird and cats. I do have one or two cat visitors daily that I feed and my drawing is actually inspired by one of these cats. I want to dress up this cat into an artist look at the apron the beret and the paint brush. Enjoy and have fun. I can not wait to see your entries.

Guidelines For Joining In The Contest

doodletrends guidelines.PNG
What are you waiting for? Grab your drawing tools and start doodling now. Remember anyone can join in this contest although the small prize is only awarded for those newbies with less than 200 SP. I am still accepting donations kindly leave your comment if you would like to sponsor this contest. I also do appreciate your help in spreading the word about this contest.

Last week was such a success with your cooperation and support to this contest. Thank you once again for showing up each day to steem on. Everyone like I mentioned is encouraged to join and have fun.

Cheers and Steem On!

@steempampanga

Here are the other art activities and or contests that you may join in. Feel free to check and follow the Steemians their
names I provided below including their respective contests and activities.

Love The Clouds by @tobetada
Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis
Steem Basic Income giveaway by @o07 and @dosdudes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80