Doodletrends Drawing Contest 37 - Rooftop

in #doodletrends5 years ago

This is my entry to Doodletrends Drawing Contest 37 - Rooftop #c-auoqcvqfeejyz9tl8bfa initiated by @steempampanga.

eth13xnq5p.jpg

Actually, I draw pretty quickly, but so quickly I haven’t painted yet. 8 minutes passed from the idea to the photo.

View from the roof of the house on the port city on a moonlit night. I wanted to make it a little fantastic, and very moonlit. I did not want to exceed the time and left this sketch as it is. This is a thumbnail on an A5-size sheet, half a sheet of paper for a printer. According to the condition of the competition must be scribble, I present to you my scribble roof and the surrounding world.

I used a simple blue ballpoint pen.

ar604l2a73.jpg

Author @roninrelax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18