Doodletrends Contest Prompt: Miner AntsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #doodletrends5 years ago

PHOTO_20190720_114200.jpg

Good day steemians and doodletrenders! This is my interpretation of the Miner Ant prompt. I was excited to draw it because I've been imagining it since last night! I don't think anyone else has tackled one yet so I thought I'd give it a shot. I get the pun with this one; it's like the ant miner rigs people used to mine BTC, right? I heard those can get really got. Do people still use those?
I'd like to see how other people will illustrate because they're so different from mine, which are less cartoony.
Thanks for visiting!
Please comment and give it a try, y'all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @proto26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You nailed it. I think there was a pun intended on ANT miner hahaha. I love how the ethereum symbol can look like a crystal.

Thank you!

As a lover of Doodles I am happy to see this entry to the contest!
I hope you will do more of them!

Thank you! There will be more to come

Is that Dogecoin in the cart?
qrnc50namc.png

You bet! Along with the rest of the waste rock 😂

Lovely, brilliant and cute.

Thank you! 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44