My Entry To The Doodletrends Drawing Contest 61: Lonesome Mushroom

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Doodletrends enthusiasts,
pikat mushroom.jpg
This is my participation to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest : 61
The theme: Lonesome Mushroom
Thank you to @steempampanga for this great and engaging initiative.

This doodle is done in 3 minutes. I think I drew a mushroom that looks like the morel species with an interesting pattern on top. It looks like a mushroom with just a big face on the trunk. It was a rather super quick doodle because I am trying to meet that 5 minute mark and it was successfully achieved. I may not be satisfied with the outcome as I wanted to add more details. I once again used a black pen on paper and enhanced the photo a bit to make it clearer.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. If you would like to participate, go ahead as this contest is inclusive of all levels of artistic skills and talent. Why not give it a try.

Have fun and enjoy.

london65 doodle banner.jpg

Sort:  

I am drawn to the eyebrows interesting

Really sad mushroom you got here. Keep it up
qrnc50namc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47