My Entry To The Doodletrends Drawing Contest 60: Doctor Fish Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Doodletrends enthusiasts,
pikat fish.jpg
This is my participation to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest : 60
The theme: Doctor Fish
Thank you to @steempampanga for this initiative.

This doodle is made in 3 minutes. I drew a fish with a spiky fin on top of its head and big lips. He is wearing a doctor's suit with his name tag on. He is holding a syringe and a stethoscope. That is my idea of how to turn this fish into a character that looks like a doctor. It was really fun thinking about the details and executing them in less time. The materials used are black pen and paper. I added a filter to brighten and even out the look of my photo.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. If you would like to participate, go ahead as this contest is inclusive of all levels of artistic skills and talent. Why not give it a try.

Have fun and enjoy.

london65 doodle banner.jpg

Sort:  

That lips got me clicking. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43