Happy Sundae Day

in #doodletrends5 years ago

image
I celebrated my birthday last week. We didn't have ice cream because the flavors available are chocolate and something with nuts. I prefer strawberry and my drawing today validates that choice. Sometimes I top a vanilla ice cream with strawberry sauce or strawberry jam just to let myself enjoy that flavor.

My drawing was rather quick as I spent a little less than five minutes. If I had more time I could have added more strawberry details. I hope you like my entry for today. See you next time and happy weekends.

@london65

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99