Doodletrends: Pizza Delicious

in #doodletrends6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I drew this banner of a pizza that I do not normally see around here because most pizza I know are round.
image
I want my pizza to be cheesy : mozzarella mostly. Then it should be thick and filling. Just a little ither toppings but more cheese. My drawing shows my pizza fresh from the stone oven as it still is smoking hot. It screams yummy and my tummy screams yummy. I think square pizza is easy to eat and handle although I don't mind if it comes with its usual triangular shape. Most purist prefer it that way I couldn't blame them. If it tastes good then that is all that matters bottom line. Hope you guys like my entry today.

Steem on
@london65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76