Doodletrends Drawing Contest: World Emoji Day

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends and Doodletrendistas,

Good day to you all. I am joining the Doodletrends Drawing Contest which is organized by @steempampanga. The theme or task challenge for today is World Emoji Day
doodletrends emoji jad.jpg
Here is my official entry. I used black marker on a piece of scrap paper in creating this art. Done roughly in 3 minutes. Yes that is how quick it is creating my frog emoji today on my lazy time at home. I could not think of a better emotion to show. I know it would take me more than 15 minutes if I choose to draw human faces or emotions and so this frog is a better alternative. I think his eyes say he is happy but I am not quite sure why his hands are showing this way. I think I made a mistake of showing them but I could not go back to edit or start a new drawing as time is ticking. A random word like ribbit is my immediate idea after realizing I made an error. Anyway, this I can call a Ribbit emoji. If you made a mistake just ribbit. hahaha Meaning move on and forget about it ribbit. See that kind of made a bit of a sense. Hope you enjoyed reading my post. Go ahead and drop your comments below or better yet participate and start doodling now. Enjoy your day and your weekend. Stay safe everyone.

I encourage you to participate as this art contest is basically open to all art enthusiasts no matter what level their skill could be. If you are new or looking for fun activity to engage in, this could be one of those. Have fun and enjoy.

Thank you for reading my post keep steeming. Until next time.
@jadung
lvxryakrue.png

Sort:  

I love frogs and I love Doodles!
Way to steal my heart!
Great entry to this wonderful contest!

Ribbit what a cute frog you got there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85