Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Trader Mosquito

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends and Doodletrendistas,

Good day to you all. I am joining the Doodletrends Drawing Contest which is organized by @steempampanga. The theme or task challenge for today is Trader Mosquito
doodletrends mosquito jad.jpg
Here is my official entry. I used black marker and paper in creating this art. Done in two minutes. It is not as difficult as it may look but if you are already used to doing doodles on a regular basis you somehow already have the rhythm. Trading is the job of the character and I went to show a graph. If you did not see that yes the mosquito is climbing up the graph that is going parabolic. He is wearing his best suit and is holding a slick briefcase ready to go to the moon. Hope you guys like it. I know you too can come up with something special or hilarious so why not join and participate in the doodle trends contest? Hope to see your entries.

I encourage you to participate as this art contest is basically open to all art enthusiasts no matter what level their skill could be. If you are new or looking for fun activity to engage in, this could be one of those.

Thank you for reading my post keep steeming. Until next time.
@jadung
lvxryakrue.png

Sort:  

Good job very simple and straight to the point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44