Doodletrends Drawing Contest: App Developer Spider

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends and Doodletrendistas,

Good day to you all. I am joining the Doodletrends Drawing Contest which is hosted by our friend @steempampanga. The theme or task challenge for this round is create a spider character
IMG_20190730_222109.jpg
Here is my official entry. I used black permanent marker on a sketchpad in making this entry. I finished it in 02 minutes. I thought an app developer is involved with making a process flow chart where he writes down all the elements and parts needed to make an app. I quickly drew some symbols and something that looks like a flow chart in front of the spider. His big eyes look quite glad maybe he finally finished the app project that has been waiting long. Someone is going to be happy upon hearing that news I believe. Good luck little spider.

I encourage you to participate as this art contest is basically open to all art enthusiasts no matter what level their skill could be. If you are new or looking for fun activity to engage in, this could be one of those. Have fun and enjoy.

Thank you for reading my post keep steeming. Until next time. Cheers and more power to all.
@jadung
lvxryakrue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43