Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 6: Bubble Bath

in #doodletrends6 years ago


Hello my fellow doodletrendistas,

What a good day to start with a warm bath. Let the water rinse all the stress away. It would help if you can spend some time with yourself for a few minutes like 30 or so minutes and soak in the warm water of your tub. Pour some solution to keep the bubbles forming and calming. Now that is what I call a good day start. flush away the toxins even the toxic thoughts in your mind. Let them melt them down like you melt the stress away as you spend your time dipped in the tub. Ain't that a good idea? I bet it is.

For my drawing today I chose to show a part of the human body as opposed to showing everything. I focused on the sole of the feet. Some people pamper their feet hey why not? Soak them clean them exfoliate them. Take good care of them and reward yourself. I do hope that you like my little entry to the doodle drawing contest of @steempampanga.

Have a wonderful day ahead my Steemian friends.
@doodletrends

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43